Poll

vote

yes
11 (100%)
no
0 (0%)

Total Members Voted: 11

Author Topic: My application - SailorTG  (Read 43 times)

sailor

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
My application - SailorTG
« on: August 23, 2018, 07:29:15 pm »
1.Minecraft IGN: SailorTG


2.Age: 19


3.Location(Country): Denmark/Norway

4.How did you find out about the DSSR?: from Lily (Lolillya) i carry her in rainbow six siege


5.What do you normally do when on a Minecraft server?: hard-core survival but also i mainly build large-scale buildings. i use to be a builder on the Vareide server (the people who made Minecraft hunger games)


6.What do you expect to get out of this server?: maybe some new friends and make some dumb jokes idk \_(ツ)_/


7.Do you plan to be a long term player?: yes. I like to play on a server/world until my home is perfect and the more people who are on the server the more I will come back


8.What can you tell us about yourself?(hobbies,interests etc): I attend uni and make films for a job( latest work is "the Rain" on Netflix) in my free time, I play video games and party uni life 

9.What is your favorite block in Minecraft, and why? uhmm... this is hard...  maybe red nether brick or spruce wood
[ Guests cannot view attachments ]
« Last Edit: August 23, 2018, 07:41:28 pm by sailor »

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter


Eggburt

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 21
  • Woodletoodlermoodleloodlen
  • Location: Devon, UK
    • View Profile
Re: My application - SailorTG
« Reply #1 on: August 23, 2018, 08:39:44 pm »
You're in! Will pm you the server info.